our company successfully held china-必威app精装版苹果

our company successfully held china-south korea patent applications exchange meeting

china and south korea patent applications exchange meeting


sponsored by foshan huigang intellectual property agency co., ltd., foshan patent attorneys association and foshan intellectual property rights assistance center, the china-rok patent application exchange conference was held on the morning of february 25, 2016 at the 2nd floor of holiday inn foshan silverhouse meeting room. kim han-han, the partner of the franchisee of you me patent & law firm in south korea, was invited to conduct friendly exchanges with representatives of some local enterprises in foshan and representatives of ip offices on exchanges of applications such as korean patent applications.


kim jong-han, the franchise partner of south korea's you me patent & law firm firm, introduced the korean patent filing system, patent application trends, patent information retrieval and so on. after that, he talked about the actual korean knowledge encountered by various business representatives property issues were answered and exchanged.


the holding of the exchange meeting not only promoted exchanges and cooperation in patent matters between china and south korea, but also enabled enterprises that have a demand for korean intellectual property business to have a better understanding of relevant consultations and effectively improve the efficiency and quality of patent applications in south korea. participating business representatives are very satisfied.



south korea you me patent & law firm and mr. zhan zhongguo's photo

correspondent wang li yan



2019 all rights reserved by huigang dongping ip law firm

我司成功举办中韩专利申请事务交流会 -必威app精装版苹果

我司成功举办中韩专利申请事务交流会

中韩专利申请事务交流会


由佛山慧港知识产权代理有限公司、佛山专利代理人协会和佛山市知识产权维权援助中心共同主办的中韩专利申请事务交流会于2016年2月25日上午在佛山市银濠假日酒店2楼会议室举行。会议邀请了韩国you me patent & law firm事务所特许法人的合伙人金仁汉辨理士与佛山当地的部分企业代表以及知识产权事务所代表就韩国专利申请等事务交流进行友好交流。


此次交流会中,韩国you me patent & law firm事务所特许法人合伙人金仁汉辨理士介绍了韩国专利申请制度、专利申请趋势、专利信息检索等情况,随后就各企业代表遇到的实际韩国知识产权上的问题进行了解答与交流。


交流会的举办,不仅促进了中韩之间专利事务的交流与合作,而且实实在在让有韩国知识产权业务需求的企业进一步了解相关咨询,有效地提高韩国专利申请的效率和质量。与会企业代表皆非常满意。



(韩国you me patent & law firm与詹仲国先生的合影)


通讯员 汪丽燕




佛山慧港知识产权代理有限公司 必威app精装版苹果的版权所有 网站后台  
      sitemap:  xml